Michael Wallace Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Purdy-West, Michelle 100 % Resource 902-435-8357 MPurdy-West@hrce.ca
Stickings, Tim 3/4 tstickings@hrce.ca
Cleversey, Belinda 4/5 bcleversey@hrce.ca
McKenna, Lisa 60% Phys. Ed ljones-mckenna@hrce.ca
Forde, Patrick Band pforde@hrce.ca
McDonald, Annette ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Annette.McDonald@hrce.ca
Gouthro, Joanne French gouthroj@hrce.ca
Coskun, Jessica Grade 1/2 jessica.coskun@hrce.ca
Parker, Brandon Grade 5 brandon.parker@hrce.ca
Crowther, Jennifer Grade One/Two jcrowther@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Dan Grade Six Daniel.MacKenzie@hrce.ca
Barry, Amy Guidance abarry@hrce.ca
Estabrooks, Robyn Learning Centre robyn.estabrooks@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Jonathan Music macleodj@hrce.ca
DeViller, Nicola Primary nwatcham-deviller@hrce.ca
Dunn, Gina Resource 902-435-8357 gdunn@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Lisa Two/Three macleodl@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Stevens, Susan Administrative Assistant 9024358357 susan.stevens@hrce.ca
Wells, Janice Principal 9024358357 jwells@hrce.ca
Greenwood, Adam VP/Grade 5 9024358357 agreenwood@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Johnson, Darren Custodian darren.johnson@hrce.ca
Turner, Amber ECE - Pre-Primary a.turner@hrce.ca
Parent, Nicole ECE - Pre-primary Support nparent@hrce.ca
Kent, Stacey EPA stacey.kent@hrce.ca
Larkin, Kimberlea EPA klarkin@hrce.ca
Bidinost, Angela EPA BidinostA@hrce.ca
Carew, Anna EPA acarew@hrce.ca
Rickard, Sue Library srickard@hrce.ca
Searl, Missy Parent Navigator 464-2000 ext. 4362 lsearl@hrce.ca
Crowe, Terra School's Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-430-7059 terra.crowe@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Nicole Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 nmacfarlane@hrce.ca