Michael Wallace Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
McGrath, Amy (50 %) Reading Recovery (50%) Grade One AMcgrath@hrce.ca
McKenna, Lisa 60% Phys. Ed ljones-mckenna@hrce.ca Website
Fraser, Victor Band vfraser@hrce.ca
Elgie, Alexandra ECE Pre-primary Lead (Room 2) aaelgie@hrce.ca
MacKinnon, Tina ECE - Lead Pre-Primary tmackinnon@hrce.ca
Fancy, Amanda French amanda.fancy@hrce.ca
McRae, Katie Grade 1 (50%) katie.mcrae@hrce.ca
Bourgeois, Kendra Grade 2 kbourgeois@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Lisa Grade 2/3 macleodl@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Heather Grade 3/4 hmaceachern@hrce.ca
Hicks, Melissa Grade 4 melissa.white@hrce.ca
Fisk, Jordan Grade 5 / VP Relief jordan.fisk@hrce.ca
Stickings, Tim Grade 6 tstickings@hrce.ca
Johnson, Wendy Guidance WJohnson@hrce.ca
Piccott, Kim Learning Centre kpiccott@hrce.ca
Wolfe, Christine Learning Centre/Resource 902-435-8357 cwolfe@hrce.ca
Monahan, Corrine Music cmonahan@hrce.ca
Simonsen, Jennifer Primary jsimonsen@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hiltz, Stephanie 80 % EPA stephanie.hiltz@hrce.ca
Donohoe, Luke Custodian
Parent, Nicole ECE - Pre-primary Support nparent@hrce.ca
Edmonds, Heather EPA hedmonds@hrce.ca
Carew, Anna EPA acarew@hrce.ca
Smith, Sandra EPA 100% sandra.smith@hrce.ca
Rickard, Sue Library srickard@hrce.ca
Searl, Missy Parent Navigator 464-2000 ext. 4362 lsearl@hrce.ca
Colley, Abena School's Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-717-6833 abena.colley@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Nicole Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 nmacfarlane@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Stevens, Susan Administrative Assistant 9024358357 susan.stevens@hrce.ca
Lockhart, Stephanie Principal 9024358357 slockhart@hrce.ca
Greenwood, Adam VP/Grade 5 9024358357 agreenwood@hrce.ca

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dowden-Marrie, Mary Strings mdowden-marrie@gnspes.ca