Michael Wallace Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wells, Janice Principal 9024358357 jwells@hrce.ca
Greenwood, Adam VP/Grade 5 9024358357 agreenwood@hrce.ca
Stevens, Susan Administrative Assistant 9024358357 susan.stevens@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barry, Amy Guidance abarry@hrce.ca
Cleversey, Belinda 4/5 bcleversey@hrce.ca
Coolen, Lynn Art Teacher lcoolen@hrce.ca
Coskun, Jessica Grade 1/2 jessica.coskun@hrce.ca
Crowther, Jennifer Grade One/Two jcrowther@hrce.ca
DeViller, Nicola Primary nwatcham-deviller@hrce.ca
Dunn, Gina Resource 902-435-8357 gdunn@hrce.ca
Estabrooks, Robyn Learning Centre robyn.estabrooks@hrce.ca
Fraser, Victor Band VFraser@hrce.ca
Gouthro, Joanne French gouthroj@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Dan Grade Six Daniel.MacKenzie@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Jonathan Music macleodj@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Lisa Two/Three macleodl@hrce.ca
McDonald, Annette ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Annette.McDonald@hrce.ca
McKenna, Lisa 60% Phys. Ed ljones-mckenna@hrce.ca
Parker, Brandon Grade 5 brandon.parker@hrce.ca
Purdy-West, Michelle 100 % Resource 902-435-8357 MPurdy-West@hrce.ca
Stickings, Tim 3/4 tstickings@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bidinost, Angela EPA BidinostA@hrce.ca
Carew, Anna EPA acarew@hrce.ca
Crowe, Terra School's Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-430-7059 terra.crowe@hrce.ca
Johnson, Darren Custodian darren.johnson@hrce.ca
Kent, Stacey EPA stacey.kent@hrce.ca
Larkin, Kimberlea EPA klarkin@hrce.ca
Probert, Holly ECE - Pre-primary Support hprobert@hrce.ca
Rickard, Sue Library srickard@hrce.ca
Turney, Raytia Schools Plus Assistant Leader 9023998325 rturney@hrce.ca