Michael Wallace Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wells, Janice Principal 9024358357 jwells@hrce.ca
Greenwood, Adam VP/Grade 4/5 9024358357 agreenwood@hrce.ca
Stevens, Susan Administrative Assistant 9024358357 susan.stevens@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bourgeois, Kendra Grade 2/3 kbougeois@hrce.ca
Cleversey, Belinda Grade 3/4 bcleversey@hrce.ca
Crowther, Jennifer Grade One/Two jcrowther@hrce.ca
DeViller, Nicola Primary/One nwatcham-deviller@hrce.ca
Estabrooks, Robyn Learning Centre robyn.estabrooks@hrce.ca
Fraser, Victor Band
Gouthro, Joanne French gouthroj@hrce.ca
Hadfield, Kelley Grade 5/6 kelley.hadfield@hrce.ca
Johnson, Wendy Guidance
MacLeod, Lisa Primary/One macleodl@hrce.ca
McDonald, Annette ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Annette.McDonald@hrce.ca
McKenna, Lisa 60% Phys. Ed ljones-mckenna@hrce.ca Website
McRae, Katie Grade 4/5
Monahan, Corrine Music
Purdy-West, Michelle 100 % Resource 902-435-8357 MPurdy-West@hrce.ca
Ruedy, Heidi Resource 902-435-8357 hruedy@hrce.ca
Stickings, Tim Grade 5/6 tstickings@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bidinost, Angela EPA BidinostA@hrce.ca
Carew, Anna EPA acarew@hrce.ca
Colley, Abena School's Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-717-6833 abena.colley@hrce.ca
Donohoe, Luke Custodian
Edmonds, Heather EPA hedmonds@hrce.ca
Hiltz, Stephanie 80 % EPA stephanie.hiltz@hrce.ca
Kent, Stacey EPA stacey.kent@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Nicole Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 nmacfarlane@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Claire 80 % EPA claire.mckenzie@hrce.ca
Parent, Nicole ECE - Pre-primary Support nparent@hrce.ca
Rickard, Sue Library srickard@hrce.ca
Searl, Missy Parent Navigator 464-2000 ext. 4362 lsearl@hrce.ca

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dowden-Marrie, Mary Strings mdowden-marrie@gnspes.ca