Michael Wallace Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Pelly, Crystal Principal 9024358357 cpelly@hrce.ca
MacInnes, Susan Administrative Assistant 9024358357 susan.macinnes@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Suzanne Vice Principal/Grade 5/6 9024358357 smckenzie@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Chadwick, Kurt Learning Centre kchadwick@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Ashley Music ashley.chiasson@hrce.ca
Coolen, Lynn Art Teacher lcoolen@hrce.ca
Coskun, Jessica Grade 1 and ELT jessica.coskun@hrce.ca
Crowther, Jennifer Grade One/Two jcrowther@hrce.ca
DeViller, Nicola Primary nwatcham-deviller@hrce.ca
Feaver, Ashley One & 5/6 afeaver@hrce.ca
Fraser, Victor Band VFraser@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Dan Grade Six Daniel.MacKenzie@hrce.ca
MacKenzie-Murray, Barbara French bmackenzie-murray@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Lisa Two/Three macleodl@hrce.ca
Marshall, Christopher 3/4 christopher.marshall@hrce.ca
McKenna, Lisa 60% Phys. Ed ljones-mckenna@hrce.ca
Stickings, Tim Grade Four/Five tstickings@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Kent, Stacey EPA stacey.kent@hrce.ca
Rickard, Sue Library srickard@hrce.ca