Michael Wallace Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wells, Janice Principal 9024358357 jwells@hrce.ca
Greenwood, Adam VP/Grade 5 9024358357 agreenwood@hrce.ca
MacInnes, Susan Administrative Assistant 9024358357 susan.macinnes@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashley, Kilah Grade Primary/One kashley@hrce.ca
Cobb, Mary Guidance mcobb@hrce.ca
Coolen, Lynn Art Teacher lcoolen@hrce.ca
Coskun, Jessica Grade 1/2 jessica.coskun@hrce.ca
DeViller, Nicola Primary nwatcham-deviller@hrce.ca
Feaver, Ashley Grade 5 afeaver@hrce.ca
Fraser, Victor Band VFraser@hrce.ca
Gouthro, Joanne French gouthroj@hrce.ca
Kallada, Geetha Resource 902-435-8357 gkallada@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Dan Grade Six Daniel.MacKenzie@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Lisa Two/Three macleodl@hrce.ca
McKenna, Lisa 60% Phys. Ed ljones-mckenna@hrce.ca
Purdy-West, Michelle 100 % Resource 902-435-8357 MPurdy-West@hrce.ca
Schlegel, Jason 3/4 jschlegel@hrce.ca
Smith, Jennifer Learning Centre jen.smith@hrce.ca
Stickings, Tim Grade Four tstickings@hrce.ca
Tipper, Amanda Music atipper@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bidinost, Angela EPA BidinostA@hrce.ca
Bowie, Katie EPA kbowie@hrce.ca
Carew, Anna EPA acarew@hrce.ca
Houseman, Jan EPA jhouseman@hrce.ca
Johnson, Darren Custodian darren.johnson@hrce.ca
Kent, Stacey EPA stacey.kent@hrce.ca
Larkin, Kimberlea EPA klarkin@hrce.ca
Rickard, Sue Library srickard@hrce.ca