Michael Wallace Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bourgeois, Kendra Grade 2 kbourgeois@hrce.ca
Fancy, Amanda French amanda.fancy@hrce.ca
Fisk, Jordan Grade 5 / VP Relief jordan.fisk@hrce.ca
Fraser, Victor Band vfraser@hrce.ca
Hicks, Melissa Grade 4 melissa.white@hrce.ca
Johnson, Wendy Guidance WJohnson@hrce.ca
Lee, Jungyun ECE - Lead Pre-Primary jungyun.lee@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Heather Grade 3/4 hmaceachern@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Lisa Grade 2/3 macleodl@hrce.ca
McGrath, Amy (50 %) Reading Recovery (50%) Grade One AMcgrath@hrce.ca
McKenna, Lisa 60% Phys. Ed ljones-mckenna@hrce.ca Website
McRae, Katie Grade 1 (50%) katie.mcrae@hrce.ca
Monahan, Corrine Music cmonahan@hrce.ca
Piccott, Kim Learning Centre kpiccott@hrce.ca
Simonsen, Jennifer Primary/One jsimonsen@hrce.ca
Stickings, Tim Grade 6 tstickings@hrce.ca
Wolfe, Christine Learning Centre/Resource 902-435-8357 cwolfe@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Carew, Anna EPA acarew@hrce.ca
Colley, Abena School's Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-717-6833 abena.colley@hrce.ca
Donohoe, Luke Custodian
Edmonds, Heather EPA hedmonds@hrce.ca
Hiltz, Stephanie 80 % EPA stephanie.hiltz@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Nicole Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 nmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Parent, Nicole ECE - Pre-primary Support nparent@hrce.ca
Rickard, Sue Library srickard@hrce.ca
Searl, Missy Parent Navigator 464-2000 ext. 4362 lsearl@hrce.ca
Smith, Sandra EPA 100% sandra.smith@hrce.ca

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dowden-Marrie, Mary Strings mdowden-marrie@gnspes.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Greenwood, Adam VP/Grade 5 9024358357 agreenwood@hrce.ca
Lockhart, Stephanie Principal 9024358357 slockhart@hrce.ca
Stevens, Susan Administrative Assistant 9024358357 susan.stevens@hrce.ca