Michael Wallace Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barry, Amy Guidance abarry@hrce.ca
Cleversey, Belinda 4/5 bcleversey@hrce.ca
Coskun, Jessica Grade 1/2 jessica.coskun@hrce.ca
Crowther, Jennifer Grade One/Two jcrowther@hrce.ca
DeViller, Nicola Primary nwatcham-deviller@hrce.ca
Dunn, Gina Resource 902-435-8357 gdunn@hrce.ca
Estabrooks, Robyn Learning Centre robyn.estabrooks@hrce.ca
Forde, Patrick Band pforde@hrce.ca
Gouthro, Joanne French gouthroj@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Dan Grade Six Daniel.MacKenzie@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Lisa Two/Three macleodl@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Jonathan Music macleodj@hrce.ca
McDonald, Annette ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Annette.McDonald@hrce.ca
McKenna, Lisa 60% Phys. Ed ljones-mckenna@hrce.ca
Parker, Brandon Grade 5 brandon.parker@hrce.ca
Purdy-West, Michelle 100 % Resource 902-435-8357 MPurdy-West@hrce.ca
Stickings, Tim 3/4 tstickings@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bidinost, Angela EPA BidinostA@hrce.ca
Carew, Anna EPA acarew@hrce.ca
Crowe, Terra School's Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-430-7059 terra.crowe@hrce.ca
Johnson, Darren Custodian darren.johnson@hrce.ca
Kent, Stacey EPA stacey.kent@hrce.ca
Larkin, Kimberlea EPA klarkin@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Nicole Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 nmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Parent, Nicole ECE - Pre-primary Support nparent@hrce.ca
Rickard, Sue Library srickard@hrce.ca
Searl, Missy Parent Navigator 464-2000 ext. 4362 lsearl@hrce.ca
Turner, Amber ECE - Pre-Primary a.turner@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Greenwood, Adam VP/Grade 5 9024358357 agreenwood@hrce.ca
Stevens, Susan Administrative Assistant 9024358357 susan.stevens@hrce.ca
Wells, Janice Principal 9024358357 jwells@hrce.ca